As a charity, Doteveryone has relied upon the generosity, goodwill and energy of countless organisations and individuals to make our work possible. 


Accenture, BBC, BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT, BT, Bulb, CAST, Centre for Data Ethics and Innovation, Comic Relief, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport, Electromagnetic Field (EMF Camp), Esmee Fairbairn Foundation,, Greater London Authority, GSMA, Guardian, Innovate UK, The Legal Education Foundation, Lloyds Banking Group, National Lottery Community Fund, Nesta, The Network for Social Change, Omidyar Network, Politics and Economics Research Trust, PwC UK, Sage, The Scottish Government, Solicitors Regulation Authority, Trust for London, UK Parliament, The Wellcome Trust.

Independence has always been vital for Doteveryone to be able to carry out its mission and funders have had no influence over Doteveryone’s priorities or policy positions. 

Our trustees:
Sabrina Clarke-Okwubanego, Mel Exon, Dido Harding, Sarah Hunter, Richard Lackmann, Martha Lane Fox, James Wise and Tom Wright.

Advisory Council
Dawn Duhaney, Andrew Eland, Tracey Follows, Jason Kitcat, Navprit Rai, Rikesh Shah, Jack Stilgoe, Liz Wilson.

Our staff

Alao Abiola, James Barclay, Andrew Brocklesby, Samantha Brown, Linda Craig, Constantinos Christou, Rachel Coldicutt, Russell Davies, Richard Hadfield, Hilary Hall, Laura James, Hannah Kitcher, Abbey Kos, Josh Kwan, Alex Lemon, Jacob Ohrvik-Stott, Irit Pollak, Louise Marston, Joseph Massey, Alex Mecklenburg, Catherine Miller, Noor Mo’alla, Rachel Neaman, Lydia Nicholas, Lil Patuck, Kapila Perera, John Perkins, Sarah Prag, Alice ProcopiouRudwick, Jo Roach, Cassie Robinson, Conrad Roeber, Natasha Shallice, Stav Bar-Shany, Ollie Sheldrick, Astrid Spegel, Sam Stuart, Pete Ure and Graham Walker.

Our wider network of contributors:
Petra Abbam, Amna Akhtar, Elin Matilda Andersson, Eva Appelbaum, Leah Bae, Katy Beale, Sarah Beard, Jonny Bottomley, Georgina Bourke, Nat Buckley, Felix Cohen, Giselle Cory, Laura Dunn, Jono Ellis, Sasha Frieze, Dushy Gnanakumar, Sarah Gold, Ashlee Godwin, Janet Hughes, Tom Hunter, Sam Jeffers, Kiran Kaur, Yasmin Khan, Rebecca McRobb, Annette Mees, Claire Morris, Richard Pope, Ella Saltmarshe, Marcus Smith, Tom Steinberg, Kati Szilágyi, Tom Tobia, Emily Webber, Dan Williams and Jennie Winhall.

And all the organisations we’ve collaborated with including ACAS, Ada Lovelace Institute, Albion, Behavioural Insights Team, Bethnal Green Ventures, Citizens Advice, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport, Digital Catapult, London City Hall, Nesta, Snook, Superflux, The Houses of Parliament and Watershed.

We’re also grateful to the many organisations who participated in our projects and programmes, and the champions within them who made this possible.